Open Discussion Forum

Expand all | Collapse all

ECSIF Online Meeting Tuesday 8 pm EST

  • 1.  ECSIF Online Meeting Tuesday 8 pm EST

    Posted 06-24-2019 07:26 PM
    Please join us for our second monthly meeting of the Early Childhood Science Interest Forum.It is on Tuesday June 25th at 8 pm EST; 7 pm central; 6 PM mountain; and 5 pm Pacific. Do not be confused by meeting time on invite; Beth got the room an hour early!!!!


    Time: Jun 25, 2019 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
     
    You can join this event from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: 

        Please click this URL to start or join. https://uni.zoom.us/j/756552799 
        Or, go to https://uni.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 756 552 799  
     
    Join from dial-in phone line: 

        Dial: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
        Meeting ID: 756 552 799 
        Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting 
        International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aBVaUsEmz 

    Join from a H.323/SIP room system: 

        Dial: 162.255.37.11 (US West) or 162.255.36.11 (US East) 
        Meeting ID: 756 552 799 

    ------------------------------
    Cindy Hoisington on behalf of the ECSIF

    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: ECSIF Online Meeting Tuesday 8 pm EST

    Posted 06-26-2019 01:02 PM
    Cindy, will there be a recorded broadcast of the webinar?  For those who were in meetings during the broadcast.

    ------------------------------
    Stacy Stafford
    Gunnison UT
    ------------------------------