Announcements

  • ECSIF Zoom Meeting, Jan. 30

    We hope to see you at our ECSIF Zoom meeting, tomorrow, Jan. 30th.  The meeting will begin at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, and 5pm Pacific.

    You can join this event from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

    Please click this URL to start or join. https://uni.zoom.us/j/469850574
    Or, go to https://uni.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 469 850 574

    Join from dial-in phone line:

    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 469 850 574
    Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting
    International numbers available: https://uni.zoom.us/u/aBVaUsEmz

    Join from a H.323/SIP room system:

    Dial: 162.255.37.11 (US West) or 162.255.36.11 (US East)
    Meeting ID: 469 850 574