Announcements

  • ECSIF Meeting LINK


    Time: Jun 25, 2019 8:00 PM EST; 7 PM Central; 6PM Mountain; 5 PM Pacific  (US and Canada) 
    You can join this event from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: 

        Please click this URL to start or join. https://uni.zoom.us/j/756552799 
        Or, go to https://uni.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 756 552 799  
     
    Join from dial-in phone line: 

        Dial: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
        Meeting ID: 756 552 799 
        Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting 
        International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aBVaUsEmz 

    Join from a H.323/SIP room system: 

        Dial: 162.255.37.11 (US West) or 162.255.36.11 (US East) 
        Meeting ID: 756 552 799