Announcements

  • ECSIF Online Monthly Meeting for AUGUST

    HELLO Early Childhood Science Interest Forum Community!! And everyone!!

    Our next online meeting will be held on Tuesday August 27 at:
    8 pm EST
    7 pm Central
    6 pm Mountain
    5 pm Pacific

    This month we are excited to host Laura Weilert who will share how to make and use materials for STEM learning!!
    Be there or be square!

    The meeting will be hosted on zoom but you may also dial in by phone. Make note of the meeting ID as you will need this however you connect!

    You have been invited to the following event.

    Video and Audio Conference Request For Upcoming Event

    Beth Van Meeteren is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    You can join this event from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

    Please click this URL to start or join. https://uni.zoom.us/j/208361701
    Or, go to https://uni.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 208 361 701

    Join from dial-in phone line:

    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 208 361 701
    Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aBVaUsEmz

    Join from a H.323/SIP room system:

    Dial: 162.255.37.11 (US West) or 162.255.36.11 (US East)
    Meeting ID: 208 361 701